• Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jessica W

    October 13, 2019

    Love working with Kevin Winter and his team. Always prompt with questions and being helpful with any questions that we had during the process.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Alison M

    October 4, 2019

    Pierce consistently updated us on the status or progress of our loan and he helped us understand how to navigate the process making the entire experience beneficial and enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Ali C

    October 4, 2019

    Piece and his team are always a pleasure to work with. He communicates just the right amount. He is always available with our crazy schedule to answer any of our questions. He does a great job at explaining the process and the numbers behind it. We would highly recommend working with Pierce and his team. They are the best!!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Catharine R

    October 3, 2019

    Overall an easy professional and great experience

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jacob P

    October 2, 2019

    Fast communication.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    David J

    September 28, 2019

    Timely and professional

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    David P

    September 28, 2019

    Pierce and his team at Fairway went above and beyond to get me through a quick close AND let me keep my rate I was quoted at my original lender before realizing that lender couldn't close quick enough. Pierce was informative and friendly and it was truly a frictionless experience. Thank you Fairway mortgage!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Matthew D

    September 26, 2019

    Peirce made our transaction smooth and easy for us to understand

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Andrew M

    September 23, 2019

    This was my first time buying a home and Pierce made sure that I understood everything very well

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Aletha C

    September 18, 2019

    Pierce and his team were so easy to work with. They clearly know what they are doing and are very responsive. Ember gets a special call out for going above and beyond to keep me updated.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jeffery R

    September 17, 2019

    Pierce and his team at Fairway are the best in the business.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Joshua P

    September 17, 2019

    Truly great at what he does and has a fantastic team around him. This was our second experience with Pierce and his team and each time expectations were exceeded. Keep up the great work! Looking forward to, if the need arises, working with you again! J&T

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Dalene H

    September 16, 2019

    Continuous follow up and communication. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    James W

    September 15, 2019

    Pierce was friendly, responsive, but I never felt I was being pushed to get the job done. He was just always respectful and willing to meet, call and explain things every step of the way. Would recommend for anyone.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Christy R

    September 11, 2019

    This is our second experience working with Pierce and we had an excellence experience both times! He was always available to us to answer any questions or concerns. His advice was knowledgable and insightful and, as a result, has helped us in making the best decisions that we can regarding the purchase of our home. We recommend Pierce to everyone and anyone who has taken the recommendation of ours has been just as happy as we have been!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Michael M

    September 9, 2019

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Keziah W

    September 4, 2019

    Pierce was really great at making sure I knew all my options and talking through each step of the process! He is always great at answering any questions too. Thank Pierce!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jose B

    August 29, 2019

    This team is amazing Pierce always is there on my side to answer everything!!!!! Is a very good experience

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Eric R

    August 22, 2019

    Communication is number one for me. This helps reduce stress and ensures I have the correct information on what's required to complete the process. Information has been very clear (purchase and refi). I'll continue to do business with Pierce and team for my future needs.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Elisabeth N

    August 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Dennis T

    August 19, 2019

    Pierce and his team provided effective, efficient service on our refi. The process of refi was spot on from end to end. Will definitely call and refer people to Pierce anytime for any mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Stephanie V

    August 19, 2019

    Pierce and team were great to work with from the first call - understood our goals and figured out how to make it work. I appreciate the frequency of check ins and overall friendly, effective responsiveness. Side note: Ember is AMAZING too!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jordan S

    August 17, 2019

    Every step of the way pierce called me instead of me calling him. Kept me updated and always in the loop with everything it was hard to find that from other lendersđź‘Ť

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Lucy F

    August 17, 2019

    Pierce was very well educated on all the details of our refinance, and went out of his way to make sure we were well informed of the process and all it entailed. He was very timely in all of his responses and was even able to expedite our refinance process. We loved working with Pierce, and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or refinance their home. Thanks again for everything!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Boyd A

    August 15, 2019

    Pierce was always available. He could answer all of our questions. Pierce made this process as simple as it could be. We would happily recommend him and his team to anybody looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    user845245

    August 14, 2019

    Pierce was always available. He could answer all of our questions. Pierce made this process as simple as it could be. We would happily recommend him and his team to anybody looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Heather D

    August 7, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Shane S

    August 6, 2019

    Excellent business!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jerrye W

    August 3, 2019

    Easy of connections

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Steve B

    July 24, 2019

    communication was good

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Mason M

    July 23, 2019

    Pierce was very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Heimer F

    July 15, 2019

    Pierce was very knowledgeable and provide great insights during my out of state real estate purchase. He was also available to answer questions and assist my real estate agent even at times where his office was not open. I am very grateful for having Pierce as my lender and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a real estate property.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Heimer

    July 15, 2019

    Pierce was very knowledgeable and provide great insights during my out of state real estate purchase. He was also available to answer questions and assist my real estate agent even at times where his office was not open. I am very grateful for having Pierce as my lender and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a real estate property.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Michael B

    July 1, 2019

    Pierce and his team were easy to work with. They communicated very well and kept me informed during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jessica G

    July 1, 2019

    This is the third home we have purchased and it was by far the easiest process. Pierce let us know what we needed and we just moved forward from there. He called or emailed to check how things were going and to see if we needed anything during the process. Thank you so much for making it such an easy process to buy a home for our family.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Daniel G

    July 1, 2019

    Easy process through and through, quick closing time

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Derek J

    June 27, 2019

    Everyone I spoke with was knowledgeable helpful and understanding. Plus persistent

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Kathleen R

    June 18, 2019

    Clear communication from the team.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Candice M

    June 14, 2019

    Excellent communication throughout our loan process. When new documents were needed the team was professional and prompt with requests for information and the Fairway web application made submissions of documents secure and simple. Fairways wonderful team made our re-finance experience the best we have ever had.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Robert M

    June 14, 2019

    Your team was very informative and helpful. They also kept us in the loop on every stage of the process, which we were very appreciative of.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Lejon B

    June 6, 2019

    Pierce did a great job getting my wife and I funded using a Veteran’s Administration (VA) loan. He was proactive in reaching out to our real estate agent and the seller’s agent. He responded promptly and was available on nights and weekends. Pierce is our loan guy for many years to come. Thank you for a job well done.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Lejon B

    June 5, 2019

    Pierce did a great job getting my wife and I funded using a Veteran’s Administration (VA) loan. He was proactive in reaching out to our real estate agent and the seller’s agent. He responded promptly and was available on nights and weekends. Pierce is our loan guy for many years to come. Thank you for a job well done.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Charlanne B

    June 4, 2019

    everything was made easy and explained well.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Mollie K

    June 3, 2019

    Pierce and his team made everything so easy and communicated everything to us so expertly and always responded to any questions we had almost immediately. Amazing service. We would recommend Pierce over and over again.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Matthew M

    June 2, 2019

    Timely response to questions, professional, and personable!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Janet P

    May 22, 2019

    I have always enjoyed working with Kevin and his team. I am a repeated customer and always will be :)

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Leah Z

    May 22, 2019

    Pierce and sassy were aweome. Quick responsive and diligent. Appreciate their workman ship

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Eva P

    May 17, 2019

    The loan experience can be a very frustrating process. Pierce and the team was always accessible, very knowledgeable and worked hard to negotiate the best possible deal.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Alexander L

    May 13, 2019

    Pierce and his team helped me through a complex mortgage situation. He communicated well and and handled things efficiently and professionally. He also walked me through the steps we had to take and made it easy to get through the process.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    John R

    May 10, 2019

    Pierce did an excellent job refinancing my home, always on top of the details!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    jrempt

    May 7, 2019

    Fairway was awesome. Pierce was EXTREMELY efficient in handling our financing, maintained regular communication (even after business hours) and very patient in answering our questions. Definitely recommend him as well as the whole Fairway team.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Matthew B

    May 3, 2019

    I loved working with the company, but there seemed to be a lack of communication on what was going on. Even if something was not happening I’d like to know. Other than that the experience was fantastic for a first time buyer.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    James R

    May 1, 2019

    Pierce worked quickly to get us financed, and he was very patient in answering questions along the way. In addition, he was always available when we needed to confirm details related to our purchase. We highly recommend his expertise!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Mallory

    April 29, 2019

    We worked with Pierce on the purchase of our first home, so we were very new (and a bit naive) to the whole process. Pierce was very educational, helpful and patient as we navigated it all. And, he was very quick to respond to any question or need. We would highly recommend Pierce!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Brooke L

    April 22, 2019

    Pierce was is patient with us for an entire year while we took our time finding our perfect first home! Thanks pierce!!!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jeremy F

    April 15, 2019

    Got things closed early, and was super helpful to work with!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Stephanie R

    April 3, 2019

    We appreciate your services and the quick turn around, each of your team members were a blessing to work with. ~happy homeowners

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    David F

    March 18, 2019

    Seamless, easy process.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Charles C

    March 13, 2019

    Sassy and Pierce expertly guided us through the entire process. It would have been a lot more challenging and stressful without them.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    JefferyR

    March 11, 2019

    Pierce and his team at Fairway are top notch. They navigated a tricky purchase of a new construction and walked us through the entire process. Highly recommend Pierce and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    JefferyR

    March 11, 2019

    Pierce and his team at Fairway make the refinance process simple and easy. He responds to every question and concern in a gracious and thorough manner. Highly recommend Pierce for all mortgage needs

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Dalene H

    March 7, 2019

    Pierce walked us through all our options and was great with his follow up. Thank you Pierce.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Alexis K

    March 6, 2019

    Pierce and his team were super communicative, reliable, timely and supportive throughout our entire home-buying experience. Whenever we had a question or concern, he was always there to walk us through it. We were able to close on time, even with the unforeseen snow storm that hit Seattle. I definitely recommend working with Pierce on your next home purchase!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Curtis C

    March 5, 2019

    From start to finish Pierce was on point and always keeping my wife and I updated with the status of our loan. He was there anytime we had questions and answered his phone anytime we called. He and his team were excellent to work with.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Daniel K

    March 5, 2019

    Pierce was very knowledgeable, personable, has great communication and available whenever he was needed (even writing offers on Super Bowl Sunday). He did not wait for us to call him, he would reach out frequently, just to check and see if we had any questions. My wife and I were able to easily track our deliverables via the web portal and working with the team was extremely easy; especially with our busy work schedule.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Dan K

    March 5, 2019

    Pierce was very knowledgeable, personable, has great communication and available whenever he was needed (even writing offers on Super Bowl Sunday). He did not wait for us to call him, he would reach out frequently, just to check and see if we had any questions. My wife and I were able to easily track our deliverables via the web portal and working with the team was extremely easy; especially with our busy work schedule

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Alexis K

    March 4, 2019

    Pierce and his team were super communicative, reliable, timely and supportive throughout our entire home-buying experience. Whenever we had a question or concern, he was always there to walk us through it. We were able to close on time, even with the unforeseen snow storm that hit Seattle. I definitely recommend working with Pierce on your next home purchase!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Braden

    March 4, 2019

    Pierce made the process of obtaining a loan seamless. We had a quick close, and he and his team worked tirelessly to make sure we closed on time and had our house in the day that we closed. Would highly recommend the Fairway team!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Braden U

    February 27, 2019

    Pierce made the process of obtaining a loan seamless. We had a quick close, and he and his team worked tirelessly to make sure we closed on time and had our house in the day that we closed. Would highly recommend the Fairway team!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Karen L

    February 24, 2019

    Pierce was so patient and understanding and got us through everything. I would tell everyone about him.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jeffery R

    February 24, 2019

    Fairway makes the whole process simple and easy. Pierce and his team are first rate and the best in the business.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Shannon A

    February 10, 2019

    Communication is fast and clear.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Young -

    February 10, 2019

    Pierce and Sassy were very organized and professional throughout a stressful process. I have worked with other lenders who were very disorganized and stressful to work with. Thank you guys for a great experience!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    youngji h

    February 10, 2019

    Pierce and Sassy were very organized and professional throughout a stressful process. I have worked with other lenders who were very disorganized and stressful to work with. Thank you guys for a great experience!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    jerrye w

    February 3, 2019

    Pierce and the team at Fairway made my home purchase feel supported and on track the entire time. From the first phone call through closing and beyond, my questions were answered within minutes! This level of secure competence is immeasurable with an important purchase like a new home. I recommend them to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Teri G

    January 20, 2019

    Easy to work with. Able to complete transaction from out of state.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jerrye W

    January 16, 2019

    Pierce answered ever question in a competent and professional way. I felt completely secure that Pierce and the team at Fairway had my best interest in mind in every way. The communication at Fairway is incredible! Timely and completely accurate. That is very important to a new home owner! Thank you....

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Christopher D

    January 14, 2019

    Pierce took great care of our family! I was a new home buyer and ultimately needed a lot of hand holding. Pierce was patient and helpful through education and advice in areas that I hadn't even considered as opportunities. Pierce will let you run at your own speed and is there to serve as an experienced coach and mentor.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Brandon E

    December 31, 2018

    Pierce helped my wife and I get into a wonderful home in a remarkably short amount of time. He personally came to my job site to collect paperwork to get the ball rolling. His network of professionals made buying our home a breeze. He got us in touch with a wonderful real estate agent that found our home. Pierce stayed with us throughout the entire process making our second home purchase so easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Michael B

    December 18, 2018

    Pierce was great to work with. His team kept us updated with the progress of our loan and were quick to respond to any questions we had. We had a great experience. Would recommend Pierce and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Mallory G

    December 13, 2018

    We worked with a couple different people at Fairway throughout or pre-approval, contract, and closing on our house and could NOT have asked for a better team. Everyone was so incredibly kind, helpful (even when we had stupid questions). They were able to offer us a 15 day closing which - is fast, yes, but really gives you a leg up in your offer in this crazy PNW market. All in all, we are so happy with our experience and will absolutely use them again in the future for any loan needs!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    John K

    December 8, 2018

    Always communicated, put in extra effort to close the deal and get what we needed.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Lukus W

    November 21, 2018

    Always there for any questions

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    wlniesz

    November 9, 2018

    Pierce was incredibly supportive and informative throughout the entire buying process of our home. We had been going through a stressful time selling our home and then buying another home at the same time. There were multiple times where it was high stress and Pierce was always there to work with us on options and keep us informed on the full process and what to expect. I would highly recommend working with Pierce again and to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Catarina

    November 5, 2018

    Pierce has been nothing short of amazing this entire home buying experience! My husband and I are so thankful to have worked with him throughout this process. Not only was he so informative and patient with all our questions, but he was also so quick to respond and had continuous communication. I would absolutely recommend Pierce to anyone and everyone who is looking for a Mortgage Advisor!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Whitney N

    October 29, 2018

    Pierce was extremely organized and helped work with us on the best rate we could secure possible to fit our needs and budget. I welcome the opportunity to work with him again.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Mollie K

    October 19, 2018

    When my husband and I set out to purchase our first home, we were overwhelmed and slightly intimidated by a process we had no experience with but working with Pierce was an absolute pleasure. He was so friendly, knowledgeable and responsive to the million questions we had all the time. He always responded quickly and efficiently and worked with us every step of the way to make sure we were getting the house of our dreams. Thank you to Pierce and Ember for being the BEST at what they do.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    jonesowen13

    October 18, 2018

    Pierce did a wonderful job of helping myself and my family refinancing our house. What stood out to me about Pierce was his willingness to communicate with us throughout the whole process. He answered all questions we had in a very timely matter making the refinance so very easy. If I could do it all over again I would choose Pierce every time. I cannot say enough good things about him. His experience and communication soar above the rest

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    zuser20150

    October 15, 2018

    Pierce was great to work with. As a first time home buyer, he took the time to explain each and every step of the process. I would highly reccomend him to anyone looking for an excellent and trustworthy lender!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Kayla H

    October 2, 2018

    Working with Pierce at Fairway was a great experience. From the beginning Pierce was informative and incredibly responsive. The entire process was quick and easy, I appreciated the attention to detail and overall excellent customer service. I would highly recommend friends and family to use Fairway!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Michael F

    September 29, 2018

    Pierce Rankin is a true financial professional who has the knowledge and experience to effectively consult on the plethora of options in the market today. Combine this knowledge with his exceptional communication skills and determination to provide exceptional service, and you have an enviable solution to the most complex financing needs. Simply stated, I highly recommend Mr. Rankin for any of your financial lending needs.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Michael F

    September 29, 2018

    Pierce Rankin is a true financial professional who has the knowledge and experience to effectively consult on the plethora of options in the market today. Combine this knowledge with his exceptional communication skills and determination to provide exceptional service, and you have an enviable solution to the most complex financing needs. Simply stated, I highly recommend Mr. Rankin for any of your financial lending needs.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Lauren U

    September 28, 2018

    Pierce made the potentially stressful experience of buying a home a smooth one. His efficiency helped us close quickly and on time, and the way he took time to find the best financing scenario for us enabled us to purchase a home better than we imagined!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Gavin F

    September 19, 2018

    Pierce and his team were very helpful, very fast and to the point, helped us with anything that needed to be done! I'm glad we had the opportunity to work with them.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Joshua P

    September 13, 2018

    Pierce Rankin and the full team at Fairway Independent mortgage were extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Not many times are there organizations that I can say that there is not a single weak link in the team. I am amazed at how much goes into a mortgage for paperwork, and this team kept extremely organized and helped us through the processes flawlessly. THANK you Pierce and the Fairway team!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jeffrey G

    August 20, 2018

    Friendly, great service!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Clayburn P

    August 12, 2018

    Pierce and his team at Fairway Mortgage are great professionals and knowledgeable in their industry. They do a good job of providing a personal assessment of your mortgage and financing needs.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Eva P

    August 12, 2018

    Pierce was easily accessible throughout the whole process, quick to respond and follow up on issues. He provided a sound advice and made the process seem easy.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Ivan L

    July 27, 2018

    Pierce is very quick to respond, has a cheerful demeanor, and would go above and beyond to explain things in a way that I could understand.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Charlanne B

    July 13, 2018

    The efficiency of the complete process to make it all come together!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Amardeep B

    July 6, 2018

    He is so helpful, he did great job..

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Shane S

    July 3, 2018

    Pierce and the Fairway team made the buying and loan process very easy. Buying is very exciting but can be very stressful. They made the process very smooth. Definitely a positive experience.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Barry K

    June 18, 2018

    Lots of communication and information on our steps throughout the loan process.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Charity M

    June 14, 2018

    While my boyfriend did much of the communication with Pierce, each time I needed to contact him, he responded right away. He was always there to help us, no matter our questions. Moving is such an exciting, but emotional, experience--Pierce took every anxiety-ridden or overly-specific point we threw his way, and worked calmly, professionally, and with in-depth knowledge. Pierce has a rare balance of thorough intelligence and genuine kindness. I would, and will, recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Audra B

    June 13, 2018

    Great and timely communication. Team was amazing at answering all our questions and truly simplifying a complex process!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Steven T

    June 7, 2018

    Pierce got us a great rate for our loan, and was super communicative and helpful throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Monica P

    June 3, 2018

    Working with Pierce was great. He guided us throughout the whole process and responded to emails in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    ShaneStevie

    June 1, 2018

    Working with Pierce and the team was a great experience. Buying a home is very exciting and very stressful. Pierce helped put at us at ease and made the process very simple and smooth!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Lisa Y

    May 14, 2018

    He was very patient in my requests to search many loan options for my specific needs

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Jacob H

    May 11, 2018

    Great guidance and support, lighting fast response times and endless patience with all of our questions as first time home buyers. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Valerie E

    May 11, 2018

    Working with Pierce throughout our first home buying experience was wonderful. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable. Pierce had answers for all of our questions and concerns. He was there for us every step of the process and was always available via text, which was very appreciated with our hectic schedules.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Laura K

    May 8, 2018

    Thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Richard W

    May 4, 2018

    the process was smooth from beginning to end. Great communication throughout.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Ana A

    May 3, 2018

    Gave us reminders on the process of the loan.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Helen G

    May 3, 2018

    Everything was easy, straightforward and timely. Very efficient.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Eric D

    May 1, 2018

    Pierce was professional and responsive. He kept us thoroughly updated throughout the entire process and his reputation in the industry served as the deciding factor in us getting our home.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Drew C

    April 30, 2018

    He was quick to respond, clear, and professional

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Donnita W

    April 1, 2018

    Pierce Rankin was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, set very clear expectations and was very accommodating when it came to coordinating/connecting due to very busy schedules. His approach was kind and incredibly professional. I would highly recommend working with Pierce and Team. Amazing service during a very special and exciting time!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Lucy F

    April 1, 2018

    We were so lucky to have been given the opportunity to work with Pierce! He was so patient with my husband and I, and all of our many first time home buyer questions through the process of buying our West Seattle Condo. Pierce was quick to respond with whatever we needed the second we asked, and had no hesitations with any last minute decision changes we had. We had a vacation planned for right after the initial closing date, and Pierce made sure to get us closed early to make this process as easy as possible! It was so great to work with a fellow Husky and we will definitely be looking forward to working with him in years to come!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    J. W

    March 1, 2018

    Excellent service! Without Pierce and his team we never would have gotten the solid offer to close on our house. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    Isaac M

    December 1, 2017

    Pierce helped us to quickly put together a loan application and answered all our questions along the way. He made sure we understood the different loan options and always called us back within a couple hours.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    zuser20150415120418570

    September 1, 2017

    Pierce helped us buy our dream home in the highly competitive Seattle-area housing market. At first we tried out an online lender with an established relationship with my employer. However, they were extremely slow to process basic requests and the rates/terms were only OK. Then our agent recommended Pierce (Fairway) and the experience totally changed. Pierce was highly responsive through the whole process, from pre-qualification to pre-approval to the offer and closing. Pierce clearly articulated the financial advantages, disadvantages, and risks of various decisions in the offer process. The sellers' agents were pleased to work with a trusted, local lender rather than an online lender. Pierce was there to shepherd the transaction to completion. In our experience, Pierce's responsiveness gave our offer an extra edge over the competition. I would recommend him to anyone looking for their dream home, starter home, or an investment property.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    zuser20140503153153733

    September 1, 2017

    My wife and I have saved and sacrificed for years to get a chance to buy our first home. With that comes nerves about selecting the right agent and mortgage lender. We really had no idea how much was involved in buying a home so all of our trust was placed in Pierce and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. Pierce educated and tutored us and was prompt in returning our calls and email questions every step of the way. I'm proud to say we got our home (in a crazy market) and will forever be grateful for the customer service and genuine caring that Pierce provided. We highly recommend him and will be back when we buy again.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    user9044195

    September 1, 2017

    Initially I was not sure to go or not to go with Fairway to finance the new house purchase in Washington. But as I moved ahead with Pierce, he proved that it was one of my best decision. Whatever he said before starting the application, he delivered all of that. Never misguided, no false promises, cool and calm process and before time he got us approval. What else can be expected?

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    kevinmerkling1

    September 1, 2017

    Pierce was very helpful in making me aware of all the steps that would be taken along the way, and was also very easy to get ahold of. I was able to close on my house in 2 weeks, which was a big selling point to get my offer accepted.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    user535354

    September 1, 2017

    Pierce was very easy to work with. He was informative and made sure I was up to date on everything going on with my loan. Even when there were some hiccups with my file, Pierce was able to work through those so I could close on time with no issues. It was as painless as I think buying a house can be! I would use Pierce again, and plan to when I refinance!!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    MORGANKEENEY

    June 1, 2017

    Such a great experience! He was always available and very informative! I wish I new more people to refer! If you are looking for someone you can trust, you found him!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    sunnyboparai1

    June 1, 2017

    Best thing about lender: Always available, easily reachable for even for the smallest question. Very efficient closing the loan within 15 days. Best interest rate in the market.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    user5369749

    April 1, 2017

    Pierce helpfully outlined every step of the process, and made it easy to know what to expect as we moved from pre-approval to actually securing the loan. He was communicative and always made sure we weren't getting lost in the minutiae of the process. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    pama8806

    January 1, 2017

    I found a job in Washington State, wanted to relocate from Canada. My Facebook friend gave me few lenders names. After talking to these lenders, I chose Pierce. He started working for my application even I only have an offer letter from new job. At that time, I was unemployed, my credit is probably low as I wasn't in US. Pierce's team works very hard for me, they reply me in a timely manner, answer questions professionally. It was hard to verify my ex-employment and banking information from Canada, but they did it! Great thanks to the whole team.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    b w

    January 1, 2017

    You will not find a lender more knowledgeable or caring than Pierce Rankin. The most impressive part of working with Pierce was his ability to teach and coach through a process that is unfamiliar to many. He engaged us with honesty and integrity making us feel comfortable and not rushed. I would feel very comfortable referring any of my friends or family to him. Thanks Pierce!

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    cheezhd42

    September 1, 2016

    Pierce was wonderful to work with, going above and beyond to ensure my wife and I had an excellent experience. He was communicative and available every step of the way, from the initial conversation, all the way through the final closing of our loan. Having been through this process before, I felt that Pierce provided top notch service and took the extra time to make us feel as though we were his only client. He was clear, concise and forthcoming with information during the process; leaving no surprises. I highly recommend Pierce (explicitly), and Fairway Mortgage, to anyone looking to buy a new home or refinance their existing residence.

  • Reviews for Pierce Rankin

    katiearlan22

    August 1, 2016

    Communicating and learning from Pierce was a great experience. He was easy to get ahold of, quick to find answers, and knowledgeable about the best current opportunities.